Officers and Directors

2022
Chow Chow Club, Inc.
Officers and Board of Directors
PRESIDENT

Cathy Clapp
2533 Salem Church Road Hodgenville, KY 42748
270-358-5221
270-307-9228
Cathy.clapp@windstream.net
flamingstarchows@gmail.com

pdf Ccci 2022 officers 03012022 (166 KB)

Vice President
Dave Cook
19482 W Grand Ave
Lake Villa, IL 60046
847-265-1418
Huchu@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Marisol Allen
1919 Flower Garden
Houston, TX 77077
713-299-5113
Mrallen1@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary
Brenda Howell
2345 County Road 319
Moulton, AL 35650
256-905-5606
256-345-1675
bhowell52@charter.net

Treasurer
Love Banghart
3530 Rangeview Road
Greeley, CO 80634
970-330-5991
LKendr4300@aol.com

AKC Delegate
Margaret DiCorleto
8763 Bradley Creek Rd.
Lascassass, TN 37085
615-273-2904
615-631-8138
chowmom@dicorleto.com

Class of 2023

Debbie Hockaday
PO Box 246
Providence Forge, VA 23140
609-443-6985
Chinabaychows@msn.com

Chawnecy Vaughn
401 Springer Court
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-376-6133
615-491-9752
Chowsinblack@aol.com Chawnecy@aol.com

Layla Loveless
2627 Santa Fe Vista Road NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
206-418-6634
Rosandogs@gmail.com

Class of 2024
Linda Brantley
1850 State Rd 2130
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-234-2230
806-786-8270 (Cell)
dreamlandkennel@aol.com

Kurt Williams
2675 West Arby Ave Las Vegas NV 89119
702-419-2591
padowchows@yahoo.com

Amy Young
155 Tracey Lane
Dallas GA 30132
770-231-3153
770-231-3153 (Cell)
bytez@hotmail.com

Class of 2025
Carol Ann Klein
5051 Lost Padre Mine Road
Las Cruces, NM 88011
609-306-9506 (cell)
enchantedchows@gmail.com

Kathy Sheehan
12660 96th St NE
Otsego, MN 55330
612-219-9143
320-249-7948
Sheehan.ck@gmail.com

Marianne Smart
8409 Indian Falls Rd.
Corfu, NY 14036
585-762-9133
585-356-3385 (Cell)
chumee@rochester.rr.com