2020 Chow Chow Club, Inc., NATIONAL Specialty Show Committee

Show Chairman – Marianne Smart

Co-Show Chairman – Cindy Stone  

Obedience/Rally Chairman – Cindy Greene  

Hospitality – Sunny Osborne  

Parade of Titleholders – Jane Pohlman 

Grounds – Scott Harper  

Publicity – Love Banghart    

Auction - Amy Young

Education – Dan Strachan  

National Trophies – Susan Hassett  

Advertising – Diane Myers  

Catalogs – Diane Myers  

Motor Homes —Lynn Hardy

Dinner Reservations – Love Banghart /treasurer@ChowClub.org (PayPal)

Logowear - Marianne Smart

Ways & Means –Amy Young

Regional Chow Club Contacts

New England CHOW CHOW CLUB, Inc.  Show Contact:  Cindy Greene

Southern Chow Chow Club Inc.  Show Contact: Debbie Hockaday

Wine Country Chow Club Assn of NY Show Contact: Marianne Smart